ISP’s Board and Senior Management Team, 2001

Every year ISP’s Board of Directors had an awayday to consider the development plan for ISP. In 2001 the Board met with the SMT to undertake this work.

Seated from left to rate: Suzanne Fallon, Richard Long, Elizabeth Cairns and Robyn Barr. Standing from left to right: John Whitwell, Sam Field (Chairman), Les Algar, Jayne Westcott, Patrick Butler and Ian Butler.